Bulgarian Chinese Czech Dutch English French German Italian Polish Russian
This map shows ICONICS offices worldwide. For Sales Channel Map, please click HERE

Worldwide Offices

World Headquarters
100 Foxborough Blvd.
Foxborough, MA 02035
Phone: +1 508 543 8600
E-mail: us@iconics.com

United Kingdom
1 Castle Court
Dudley, DY1 4RD
Phone: +44 1384 246 700
E-mail: uk@iconics.com

Netherlands
Oosthoutlaan 4
Sassenheim, 2171 TZ
Phone: +31 252 228 588
E-mail: holland@iconics.com

Italy
Via Corsica 14/2
Genoa, 16128
Phone: +39 010 46 0626
E-mail: italy@iconics.com

India
401 B Wing,Universal Business Park
Mumbai, 400072
Phone: +91 22 67291029
E-mail: india@iconics.com

Germany
Siegburger Strasse 39 d
Sankt Augustin, 53757
Phone: +49 2241 16 508 0
E-mail: germany@iconics.com

France
Parc Altaïs
74650 CHAVANOD,
Phone: +33 4 50 19 11 80
E-mail: france@iconics.com

Czech Republic
Klatovska 22
Plzen, 301 00
Phone: +420 377 183 420
E-mail: czech@iconics.com

China
F25, C1 Building, Media Village
Beijing, 100000
Phone: +86 10 8494 2570
E-mail: china@iconics.com

Asia, Australia, Pacific Rim
19 Miowera Rd
Villawood, NSW 2163
Phone: +61 2 9727 3411
E-mail: australia@iconics.com


Industry Experts

Building Automation
Oliver Gruner
Phone: +1-508-216-1249
E-mail: ba@iconics.com

Manufacturing Intelligence
Mark Hepburn
Phone: +1-508-543-8600
E-mail: manufacturing@iconics.com

Renewable Energy/Utilities
Roberto Raimondo
Phone: +39-338-637-8162
E-mail: energy@iconics.com

Water/Wastewater
Mark Hepburn
Phone: +1-508-543-8600
E-mail: water@iconics.com



ICONICS News and Press Release
ICONICS Events
© 2014 ICONICS, Inc. CONNECT WITH US