Contact us for information about our products, solutions, services, technical support and training or to connect with us.

Worldwide Offices

World Headquarters 100 Foxborough Blvd.
Foxborough, MA 02035
: +1 508 543 8600
: us@iconics.com
United Kingdom 1 Castle Court
Dudley, DY1 4RD
: +44 1384 246 700
: uk@iconics.com
Netherlands Oosthoutlaan 4
Sassenheim, 2171 TZ
: +31 252 228 588
: holland@iconics.com
Italy Via Corsica 14/2
Genoa, 16128
: +39 010 46 0626
: italy@iconics.com
India 401 B Wing,Universal Business Park
Mumbai, 400072
: +91 22 67291029
: india@iconics.com
Germany Siegburger Strasse 39 d
Sankt Augustin, 53757
: +49 2241 16 508 0
: germany@iconics.com
France Parc Altaïs
74650 CHAVANOD,
: +33 4 50 19 11 80
: france@iconics.com
Czech Republic Klatovska 22
Plzen, 301 00
: +420 377 183 420
: czech@iconics.com
China F25, C1 Building, Media Village
Beijing, 100000
: +86 10 8494 2570
: china@iconics.com
Asia, Australia, Pacific Rim 19 Miowera Rd
Villawood, NSW 2163
: +61 2 9727 3411
: australia@iconics.com

Industry Experts

Building Automation
Oliver Gruner
Phone: +1-508-216-1249
E-mail: ba@iconics.com
Manufacturing Intelligence
Mark Hepburn
Phone: +1-508-543-8600
E-mail: manufacturing@iconics.com
Renewable Energy/Utilities
Roberto Raimondo
Phone: +39-338-637-8162
E-mail: energy@iconics.com
Water/Wastewater
Mark Hepburn
Phone: +1-508-543-8600
E-mail: water@iconics.com