Home Industries Infrastructure Gouvernement

Infrastructure Gouvernement

ICONICS fournit des solutions logicielles adaptées dans le domaine du secteur public pour la gestion d'un simple bâtiment jusqu'a une ville complète. Ces solutions sont conçues pour aider les collectivités à mettre en œuvre des systèmes technologiques répondant aux besoins de transports publics, d’énergie, de gestion des eaux, de santé... En réalité, le terminal de l'aéroport le plus fréquenté du monde est visualisé, surveillé et contrôlé par ICONICS.



Les dispositifs de surveillance et de contrôle centralisés sont utilisés par les municipalités, les bureaux gouvernementaux, les campus, les aéroports, les transports et les systèmes postaux. Dans ces domaines, ICONICS intègre des systèmes, y compris CVC, éclairage, électricité, sécurité, incendie et contrôle de l'ascenseur. Vous pourrez ajouter un niveau supérieur de sécurité à vos opérations avec des alarmes intégrées et la vidéo en direct, qui sont accessibles par navigateur Internet, Pocket PC et téléphone mobile.

Déplacer des personnes et des biens, des services et des systèmes d'une manière cohérente, exige l'excellence dans la surveillance, la navigation et le contrôle. ICONICS offre une compréhension de vos systèmes dont vous avez besoin.

"Le client peut gérer facilement l'ensemble du système juste en regardant la page d'aperçu et peut traiter toutes les commandes en toute confiance. Si nécessaire, vous pouvez basculer entre deux serveurs sans perte de communication dans le domaine."

Masnata Ivano
Project Manager,
Elsag S.p.A. (Milan Malpensa Airport)



  Choose Your Role 
 
Engineer/ Operator
   
IT/ Management
Get Connected and experience the latest breakthroughs in automation and analytics technologies

Also check out these videos:

Did you like our video? Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!


If you like this page, please Share It!

Home Industries Government Infrastructure

Government Infrastructure

The communities we live in are defined by government infrastructure, physical and organizational. ICONICS provides the ability for government infrastructure to navigate and control systems, from single buildings to entire countries. In fact, the most heavily trafficked airport terminal in the world is visualized, monitored and controlled by ICONICS.



Centralized monitoring and control is applicable to municipalities, government offices, campuses, airports, correction facilities, transportation and postal systems. Within these deployment areas, ICONICS integrates systems including HVAC, lighting, energy usage, security, fire and elevator control. Add a higher level of security to your operations with integrated alarms with live video, and alarm acknowledgement available from Web browser, Pocket PC and mobile phone.

Moving people and goods efficiently, and providing services and systems consistently, requires excellence in monitoring, navigation and control. ICONICS offers the understanding of your systems you need.

"The customer can easily handle the entire system just by looking at the general overview page and can handle all the commands with confidence. If necessary, they can switch between two servers without having a temporary loss of communication within the field."

Masnata Ivano
Project Manager,
Elsag S.p.A. (Milan Malpensa Airport)


  Choose Your Role 
 
Engineer/ Operator
   
IT/ Management
Get Connected and experience the latest breakthroughs in automation and analytics technologies

Also check out these videos:

Did you like our video? Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!


If you like this page, please Share It!