Logiciel d'alerte multimédia basé sur OPC

AlarmWorX32

AlarmWorX32Qu'est-ce-que AlarmWorX32?

AlarmWorX ™ 32 est un système de gestion des alarmes et des événements (OPC A & E). Disponible dans la suite logicielle GENESIS32 ou comme un seul composant Open Series, AlarmWorX32 fournit les outils nécessaires pour fournir des informations d'alarme en temps réel sur l'ensemble du système. AlarmWorX32 comprend des produits modulaires tel que Alarm Container, Alarm Server, Alarm Logger, Alarm Viewer ActiveX, Alarm Report ActiveX et Multimedia Server.

Fonctions & Bénéfices

 Alarm Container
Il peut accueillir non seulement Historical ActiveX controls, mais aussi d'autres contrôles tiers.

 Serveur d'alarme et de configuration du serveur
Définissez vos propres alarmes sur n'importe quel OPC (des combinaisons complexes de données OPC), en choisissant entre les seuils d'alarme analogique, d'écart, de taux de changement et d'alarmes numériques.

 Alarm Logger
Enregistrer des alarmes sur Microsoft Access, Microsoft SQL Server ou Oracle. Imprimez des informations sur une ou même un ensemble redondant d'imprimante. Créez un rapport d'alarme et des calculs avec le langage de script intégré disponible dans Microsoft Visual Basic pour Applications (VBA).

 Live Alarm Viewer ActiveX
Il s'agit d'un visualiseur ActiveX pour les alarmes et les événements en cours. Comme il s'agit d'un composant ActiveX, il peut être placé dans n'importe quelle application contenant ActiveX, tels que GraphWorX32, Microsoft Visual Basic ou une page Web.

 Alarm Report ActiveX
Créez facilement des rapports filtrés, des graphiques secteurs, des histogrammes et exportez vers Crystal Reports.

 Multimedia Server alarme Server / MMX Configurateur
Voir AlarmWorX32 Multimedia.

 Alarm Viewing
Comprend des liens au serveur d'alarme globale (centralisée) des filtres d'alarme mondiale, mis à jour graphique, l'accès autorisé des utilisateurs, la redondance de gestion (la capacité de surveiller les alarmes de serveurs redondants AlarmWorX32), support de Microsoft SQL Server 2005 / 2008 (configuration du logger).

 Alarm Logging/Reporting
Le nouveau AlarmWorX32 Logger est équipé d'un espace de stockage supplémentaire et des capacités de transmission, garantissant l'intégrité de l'enregistrement des données, même lorsque le serveur ou la communication échoue. Il dispose également d'un soutien supplémentaire pour Microsoft SQL Server 2005, 2008. AlarmWorX32 Report ActiveX a une interface graphique, des colonnes à base d'expression et une fonction Animate/Deanimate améliorée.

Demandez votre produit d'essai gratuit aujourd'hui!


GENESIS64 Download

 

Le téléchargement n'est pas instantané car il y a un processus d'approbation, ce qui exige un minimum de deux jours ouvrables. Si vous avez un SupportWorX Plan ICONICS actif nous vous recommandons de vous connectez sur le Customer Connection Portal pour les téléchargements immédiats de produits.


  Product Trial 
     Featured Success Stories 

Back to Top


If you liked this page, please Share It!

Multimedia OPC Alarm Management Software

AlarmWorX32

AlarmWorX32 What is AlarmWorX32?

AlarmWorX™32 is a distributed enterprise-wide alarm and events (OPC A&E) management system. Available in the standard GENESIS32 suite of application or as a stand-alone Open Series component, AlarmWorX32 offers the tools needed to deliver real-time alarm information throughout your system. The AlarmWorX32 family of modular alarming products include the Alarm Container, Alarm Server, Alarm Logger, Alarm Viewer ActiveX, Alarm Report ActiveX and Multimedia Server.

Features & Benefits

 Alarm Container
Can host not only Live and Historical ActiveX controls, but also other third-party controls.

 Alarm Server and Server Configurator
Define your own alarms on any OPC data and/or expression (complex combinations of OPC data), choosing from analog limit alarms, deviation, rate-of-change, and digital alarms.

 Alarm Logger
Logs alarms to Microsoft Access, Microsoft SQL Server, or Oracle databases. Print out information to one or even a redundant set of printers. Create alarm reports and calculations with Microsoft's built in Visual Basic for Applications (VBA) scripting language.

 Live Alarm Viewer ActiveX
This is a current-events alarm ActiveX. Because this component is an ActiveX, it can be placed in any ActiveX container application, such as GraphWorX32, Microsoft Visual Basic, or a Web page.

 Alarm Report ActiveX
Easily creates filtered reports, pie charts, bar plots, and exports to custom Crystal Reports.

 Multimedia Server/MMX Alarm Server Configurator
See AlarmWorX32 Multimedia.

 Alarm Viewing
Includes global (centralized) alarm subscriptions, global alarm filters, updated GUI, access granted for those with normal user privileges, redundancy awareness (the ability to monitor alarms from redundant pairs of AlarmWorX32 Servers), support for Microsoft SQL 2005/2008 (Configuration and Logger databases).

 Alarm Logging/Reporting
The new AlarmWorX32 Logger features an added store and forward capability, ensuring data logging integrity even when the database server or the communications fail. Also featured is additional support for alarm logging to Microsoft SQL Server 2005, 2008 databases. The AlarmWorX32 Report ActiveX has an updated GUI, expression-based columns and an improved Animate/Deanimate function.

Request Your Free Product Trial Today!


GENESIS64 Download

 

Downloading here may involve a time delay as there is an approval process, which requires a minimum of two business days. If you have a current ICONICS SupportWorX plan we recommend that you log onto the Customer Connection Portal for immediate product downloads.


  Product Trial 
     Featured Success Stories 

Back to Top


If you liked this page, please Share It!