Upcoming Shows

 
Shows Contact
Amanda Gordon
Marketing Communications Manager
Amanda@ICONICS.com
(508) 543-8600

 Shows


Universités d’été Smart Building for Smart City

Start Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
End Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
Venue: Lyon – Business School, France



IT FORUM OF THE RUSSIAN OIL AND GAS INDUSTRY

Start Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
End Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
Venue: St. Petersburg, Russia

Booth Number: TBA



BOMA Toronto Fall Golf Classic

Start Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
End Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
Venue: Woodbridge Country Club, Toronto, Canada



OPC Seminar Tour Minneapolis

Start Date: Tuesday, October 03, 2017
End Date: Tuesday, October 03, 2017
Venue: Minneapolis, MN



Intelligent Building Systems

Start Date: Wednesday, October 04, 2017
End Date: Thursday, October 05, 2017
Venue: Porte de Versailles Pavillon 2.2, Paris, France

Booth Number: E2



OPC Seminar Tour Toronto

Start Date: Thursday, October 05, 2017
End Date: Thursday, October 05, 2017
Venue: Toronto, Canada



OPC Seminar Tour Cleveland

Start Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
End Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Venue: Cleveland, OH



OPC Seminar Tour Austin

Start Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
End Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Venue: Austin, TX



SPS IPC Drives

Start Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017
End Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017
Venue: Nuremberg Messe, Nuremberg, Germany

Booth Number: Hall 7, Booth 394



2018 AHR Expo

Start Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
End Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Venue: McCormick Place, Chicago, IL

Booth Number: 3415



Industrial Automation North America (IANA) at IMTS

Start Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
End Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
Venue: McCormick Place, Chicago, IL

Booth Number: 121822




If you liked this page, please Share It!
 
Visualize, Analyze, Mobilize, Cloud