Materialien und Bergbau

Mit weit verstreuten Prozessen und Ressourcen haben Material- und Bergbauanwendungen eine Reihe einzigartiger Herausforderungen. Materialbeschaffung, Transport, Lagerung und Verfeinerung tragen zu einer komplizierten, dynamischen Industrie bei. ICONICS-Lösungen bieten Material- und Bergbau-Anwendungen mit nativem GIS-Mapping, Sicherheit, SPC-Metriken und Videointegration.

 

Mineral Extraction Management Mineral Extraction Management

Natives GIS-Mapping

Erstellen Sie eine geografische Übersicht, um mehrere Standorte zu überwachen, während Sie gleichzeitig die Möglichkeit haben, bestimmte Ressourcen zu finden und zu durchsuchen. Benutzer können mit Bing Maps, Google Maps und Esri integrieren, um zusätzliche GIS-Mapping-Funktionen und Datenebenen zu integrieren.
Secure Centralized User Interface Secure Centralized User Interface

Sicherheit

ICONICS-Anwendungen wurden in den sichersten Umgebungen getestet und installiert. Der rollenbasierte Zugriff stellt sicher, dass bestimmte Assets, Module oder Bildschirme nur von definierten Benutzern oder Clients angezeigt werden können. Die Integration von ICONICS mit Microsoft stärkt Systeme mit nahtloser Sicherheitskompatibilität mit Active Directory.
Native CCTV Integration Native CCTV Integration

Kamera- und Videointegration

Integrieren Sie CCTV (Closed Circuit Television) und Video-Feeds direkt in SCADA-Displays für Überwachung und Sicherheit.
 
SPC Quality Monitoring SPC Quality Monitoring

SPC-Metriken

Visualisieren und interagieren Sie mit SPC-Metriken (Statistical Process Control) für das gesamte Ressourcenmanagement und die Materialproduktion. Überwachen Sie Systeme, um stabile Prozesse sicherzustellen und übermäßige Abweichungen zu melden.

Want to Get Started?



REQUEST A DEMO
CONTACT US

Learn More

Downloads
Products

Materials and Mining

With widely dispersed processes and assets, materials and mining applications have a set of unique challenges. Material acquisition, transportation, storage, and refinement all contribute to a complicated, dynamic industry. ICONICS solutions provide material and mining applications with native GIS mapping, security, SPC metrics, and video integration.

Mineral Extraction Management Mineral Extraction Management

Native GIS Mapping

Create a geographical overview to monitor multiple locations while maintaining the ability to locate and drill into specific assets. Users can integrate with Bing Maps, Google Maps, and Esri to include additional GIS mapping features and data layers.           
Secure Centralized User Interface Secure Centralized User Interface

Security

ICONICS applications have been tested and installed in the most secure environments. Role-based access ensures that specified assets, modules, or screens can only be viewed by defined users or clients. ICONICS' integration with Microsoft fortifies systems with seamless security compatibility with Active Directory.
Native CCTV Integration Native CCTV Integration

Camera and Video Integration

Integrate closed-circuit television (CCTV) and video feed directly into SCADA displays for both monitoring and security.
SPC Quality Monitoring SPC Quality Monitoring

SPC Metrics

Visualize and interact with Statistical Process Control (SPC) metrics for all resource management and material production. Monitor systems to ensure stable processes and report instances of excessive variation.

Want to Get Started?



REQUEST A DEMO
CONTACT US

Learn More

Downloads
Products