SPC Charting

Logiciel de maîtrise statistique des procédés (SPC)

Quality AnalytiX® permet aux opérateurs, aux responsables qualités, aux ingénieurs de fabrication et aux dirigeants de mesurer la qualité des données SPC et d’autres paramètres de production qui influent sur la qualité des produits. Appliquez l’ensemble des calculs SPC intégrés à n’importe quelle variable de processus et intégrez les données SPC dans les expressions et la logique pour piloter des actions correctives basées sur les courbes de processus. Quality AnalytiX tire profit de la technologie Hyper Historian d’ICONICS pour les calculs et la collecte des données en temps réels. L’architecture prend en charge les grands programmes de qualité MSP à l’échelle de l’entreprise, ainsi que les applications nécessitant des taux d’échantillonnage rapides.

SPC Charting
Quality Monitoring System

Une qualité produit garantie

Visualisez les courbes et prenez des décisions sur la base des données MSP en temps réel avec Quality AnalytiX. Réduisez les rebuts et augmentez les rendements de production en utilisant des schémas, des graphiques et des alarmes intégrées. La puissante technologie de workflow déclenche des actions de contrôle basées sur des conditions de qualité ou des violations d’alarmes, apportant des modifications aux équipements de processus tels que les automates programmables (PLC), les régulateurs de température et les systèmes UCP.

Quality Monitoring System
Performance Calculations and Rate Models

Calculs préconfigurés

Utilisez les schémas préconfigurés pour calculer les conditions optimales et déterminer les économies par unité ou par lot. Gagnez du temps en utilisant les calculs pour optimiser les conditions et minimiser les débordements et les rebuts.

Performance Calculations and Rate Models

Product Features

Custom Alarms

Customize rule-based alarms

SQC and Process Monitoring

Combine SQC and process monitoring

Universal Connectivity

Universally connect to all new and existing equipment

Unified Dahsboards

Unify control processes from dashboards

Preconfigured Calculations

Utilize preconfigured calculations to optimize conditions

Minimize Inefficiencies

Minimize overfills, scrap, and inefficiencies

SPC Charting

Complete SPC Quality Software Solution

Quality AnalytiX® enables operators, quality personnel, manufacturing engineers, and management to view quality SPC data and other production parameters impacting product quality. Users can apply any of the extensive set of built-in SPC calculations to any process variable and integrate SPC data into expressions and logic to drive corrective actions based on process trends. Quality AnalytiX leverages ICONICS Hyper Historian™ technology for data collection and calculations. The architecture supports large enterprise-wide SPC quality programs as well as applications requiring rapid sample rates.

SPC Charting
Quality Monitoring System

Ensure Product Quality

Spot trends and make decisions based on real-time SPC data with Quality AnalytiX. Reduce scrap and increase production yields using built-in charts, graphs, and alarm views. Powerful workflow technology initiates control actions based on quality conditions or alarm violations, providing changes to process equipment such as PLCs, temperature controllers, and DCS systems.
Quality Monitoring System
Performance Calculations and Rate Models

Preconfigured Calculations

Utilize preconfigured charts to calculate optimum conditions and determine saving per unit or batch. Save time by reusing calculations to optimize conditions and minimize overfills, scrap, and inefficiencies.
Performance Calculations and Rate Models
Custom Alarms Customize rule-based alarms
SQC and Process Monitoring Combine SQC and process monitoring
Universal Connectivity Universally connect to all new and existing equipment
Unified Dahsboards Unify control processes from dashboards
Preconfigured Calculations Utilize preconfigured calculations to optimize conditions
Minimize Inefficiencies Minimize overfills, scrap, and inefficiencies